Filter by
  • Lana G

    KENNEBUNK, ME | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Fast and efficient service. Very friendly service advisor.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    June 8, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Janine A P

    SACO, ME | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Very happy with service and friendly staff

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    June 8, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
  • Linda G

    GORHAM, ME | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2021
    Very helpful staff! Worked with me to get great financing.I would definitely recommend buying a car from here.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    May 13, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Jeffrey Slaton 207.284.5986
  • Bruce R. H

    SCARBOROUGH, ME | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Great job!

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Deborah K

    OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Outstanding as always

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    April 27, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ira Jack Chevrolet Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!
  • John G

    SCARBOROUGH, ME | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    The employees were friendly and courteous. However, I brought my truck in to Ira Jack in Feb. for new tires. At the time, the tech noticed a hole in the exhaust. I decided to wait to have it repaired during my State inspection. I brought my truck in 3 days ago to repair the hole and I was told that wasn't the problem. Instead it was a loose bolt. I drove the truck home. The problem remains. I needed to make another appointment. I appreciate the attempt to save money but it is a challenge to keep bringing the truck in.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    April 17, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback. We apologize that the exhaust concern was not resolved in a timely manner.
  • Joyce M

    PETERBOROUGH, NH | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Abigail was very engaging and polite. Clean work area. Good explanation when service was complete.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    March 25, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Peter R

    OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    I had to have my car serviced. Not a major experience for me.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    March 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback despite it being just a routine service!
  • Geraldine D

    OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    February 26, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Jeffrey Slaton 207-284-5986
  • Timothy S

    LIMINGTON, ME | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    Everyone was kind ! Didn't try to pressure us!

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    February 19, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ira Jack Chevrolet Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!