Filter by
  • Joshua P

    ELIOT, ME | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2020
    I was car shopping for a while due to a lease ending. Couldn't find anything that I like/in my budget. The great people at Ira Jacks help get me the right Truck in the right price point. Thanks!

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    September 15, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! -Marcus Assante 207-284-5986 Ext 101
  • Andrew D

    OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 7, 2020
    The experience was very comfortable and informative with explanations of options and great customer service.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    September 15, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ira Jack Chevrolet Cadillac. -Marcus Assante 207-284-5986 Ext 101
  • Muriel L

    SANFORD, ME | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2020
    Got my car lined up with chevy rewards for free ! great !

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    September 15, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Ira Jack Chevrolet Cadillac and we hope to see you again. -Marcus Assante 207-284-5986 Ext 101
  • Gregory S

    SCARBOROUGH, ME | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2020
    Friendly

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    August 31, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
  • Allison M

    LIMINGTON, ME | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2020
    Marcus, Gary and Tim were extremely helpful and made the process of leasing my new vehicle super simple. They answered all of our questions and were able to have us in our new vehicle quickly! Thank you again for all you did to make this transaction seamless!

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    August 31, 2020
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ira Jack Chevrolet Cadillac!
  • RONALD R

    NORTH HAVEN, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 5, 2020
    two and a half hours from the moment we walked in the door till we drove out with a new truck. The salesman dejan, was great. Very happy with our purchase and with the dealership.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    August 10, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Colombo, W

    KENNEBUNK, ME | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    As usual, the work was completed on time and at a reasonable cost. Now if GM would just ship the parts that I have been waiting for ( for the last two months) everything would be fine.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    August 10, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Soule, S

    KENNEBUNK PORT, ME | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2020
    Fast and great

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    July 31, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ira Jack Chevrolet Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mccourt, M

    CUMBELAND, ME | 2009 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    Would have liked the information on my breaks when I was told my truck was ready. I did get the information when I picked up the truck so it worked out fine.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    July 31, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Please give me a call so i may address your concerns. -Marcus Assante 207-284-5986
  • JACQUES L

    LYMAN, ME | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 24, 2020
    Zach was a great help to help us choose the right vehicle for us. He worked hard to process smoothly and quickly transaction. He was patience showing all the features with our new vehicle. I would recommend him to any one looking for a new vehicle.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    July 24, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ira Jack Chevrolet Cadillac.