Filter by
  • Kimberly W

    WATERBORO, ME | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    We were happy to have our repair done so quickly and also appreciate that you took care of a minor recall that we had forgotten about. Thanks again, Tony Wolfinger
  • Ronald C

    SCARBOROUGH, ME | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2020
    It was a very excellent experience dealing with them. Derek was great
  • Mark M

    CUMBELAND, ME | 2009 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    It was pleasant. Service was great and work was done in a timely manner
  • Donald D

    SOUTH PORTLAND, ME | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2020
    We agreed on a price. That price included leather seats at classic soft trim After I agreed to pay 500.00 for a sprayed in bed liner I was called to say I would have to pay an additional $150.00 for the leather seat trim. I feel like this was a bit of a scam job. I wished I’d known that you were going to go back on your word before I paid for the bed liner. It’s only $150.00 but a deal was a deal. And your guys modified it without giving me an option.
  • Peter N

    KENNEBUNK, ME | 1987 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    Great store. Amazing staff
  • Roger C

    BIDDEFORD, ME | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    My open recalls were taken care of with no issues.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ira Jack Chevrolet Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Eugenia M

    PORTLAND, ME | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 19, 2020
    Nice, polite and professional people.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Robert R

    KENNEBUNKPORT, ME | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Excellent service provided from start to finish. Timely and professional.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Anthony P

    SACO, ME | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    I was in and out in a very timely manner!

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Colleen B

    WELLS, ME | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Paul was so friendly and pleasant to deal with....like he thoroughly enjoyed being at work.

    Response from Ira Jack Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!